Detune (Instrumental Album)

New instrumental album called “Detune” produced by HQSoundz artists and released under HQSoundz label and now it is ready to be heard and shared by you. special thanks to all the friends who helped us make this album.

Track List:

01. Pro Mobin – War Machine (Ft. MAJE$TY)
02. KeyH – DETUNE
03. 808N3O – Lava
04.‌ Loop Legend – Blood
05. YAsin Beatz – Dark Soul
06. Xtra Beatz – Dark
07. KeyH – 432Hz
08. Loop Legend – Glare
09. 808N3O – UK Drill (Ft. Xtra Beatz)
10. MAJE$TY – Twilight
11. MMowhi – The End

Listen Detune Instrumental Album On SoundCloud Player:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.